Psychology at
The Ohio State University Marion
(www.marpsy.net)
Dr. Christopher Daddis, Associate Professor (Daddis.1@osu.edu) Office: 170H Morrill Hall
Dr. Nikole Patson-Huffman, Assistant Professor (Huffman.689@osu.edu) Office: 170G Morrill Hall
Dr. Terry F. Pettijohn, Professor / (Pettijohn Psych Page) (Pettijohn.1@osu.edu) Office: 170N Morrill Hall
Dr. Vanessa Sawicki, Assistant Professor (Sawicki.14@osu.edu) Office: 170B Morrill Hall
Dr. Tracy Tylka, Professor (Tylka.2@osu.edu) Office: 170L Morrill Hall
Dr. Beth Fohl-Bailey, Senior Lecturer (Fohl-bailey.1@osu.edu) Office: 311 Morrill Hall
Psychology Suite = 170 Morrill
OSUM Psychology Schedule 1100 Research Participation OSUM Psych Club
OSU MARION Campus Psych Student Links Graduate School Preparation
OSU Columbus Campus PsycPort Psych News OSU Class Absence Form
OSU Buckeye Link American Psych Assoc PsycINFO Search
OSU Email Association for Psych Science OSU Psychology E-Journals
OSU Carmen Psych Web OhioLINK Psych Journals
OSU Psychology Dept Psych Code of Ethics APA Journals
OSU Psych Undergrad APA Style OSU People Search
OSU Psychology Courses ResearchWorkshops OSU Buckeye Email
OSU Libraries Current Dir Psych Sci journal OSU Psych Research Databases